View Poll Results: Would you like to play a video game by theFIXX ?

Voters
7. You may not vote on this poll
  • yes i would love to play a video game that theFIXX made

5 71.43%
  • no

2 28.57%
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: theFIXX video game ?

Cool theFIXX video game ?

Hi, i am a game developer and have published 5 full games already. You can play them for free here and my website is: http://unity3d.ca.. So, my idea or offer is to make a video game featuring theFIXX and make it available to the public. That is only if im allowed to with theFIXX's permission and it is to their liking. I have no clue on what the video game would be about or the details about it yet. But this idea might be a good idea to promote theFIXX ? David Bowie was featured in a video game called OMIKRON link here and there are many other bands whom have been featured in a video game.Another video game featuring bands is Twisted Metal link hereI don't know if i am worthy enough to make a video game for theFIXX , but i am sure as hell willing to try it for free if they give the okay. What do you all think of this idea ?

edit*** incase you might want to know how long it takes me to make one of the 5 games i published... it took an average of 2 months per game with a basic idea of what i wanted the game to be b4 i started making it ...also i was the only one making the games... so if i was to make a game for this halloween, now would be the ideal time to start so that it would be ready on halloween and even a month early